Enable/disable access to hidden content not as a production feature
Content > View > Enable/disable access to hidden content. This functionality is available in production environment whereas it should rather be set in dev and then synchronised with prod.
The fact it can be done in production causes data security issue if it is changed without model builder permission
Status changed to: New0
Get Started with Idea Exchange
See our Submission Guidelines and Idea Evaluation Criteria, then start posting your own ideas and showing support for others!