I accidentally make an error and realize it instantly.
So alter it back to the previous one.
My history gets saved.
Now I archive the model and later change it to standard one.
Will Tenant Admin still be able to pull the history?
Tenant Admin has only access to check the models inside the workspace, respective status, and users.
Tenant Admin will not be able to pull the history of the model.
Tenant Admin won't be able to pull the history...
You have to contact Anaplan Support to pull the history...
Kinda confused here. If you got the model out of archived mode you yourself as a workspace admin can take the dump of history. Anaplan creates ID even for Mode changes - it doesn't delete the History IDs if you archive the model
Tenant admin can't help you in such case
Hope that helps