ALM sync

Highlighted
Super Contributor

ALM sync

Hi Friends,

 

I need a help. I have Dev & Prod models synchronised.

Now if the Prod model is removed into a new workspace will the sync be lost?

1 REPLY 1
Highlighted
Master Anaplanner/Community Boss

Re: ALM sync

@Sravan_Kumar 

 

Nope, moving the model from one workspace to another does't break the sync. The only thing that can break sync is taking the model out of deployed mode and making changes in the prod model directly or copying the production model after taking it out of the deployed mode.