Assigning No Access for a User. What happens?

Highlighted
Contributor

Assigning No Access for a User. What happens?

No access.PNG

 

I'm trying to understand what this means. What exactly can get deleted as a result of assigning a no access to a user.

2 REPLIES 2
Highlighted
Master Anaplanner/Community Boss

Re: Assigning No Access for a User. What happens?

@sosunkwo 

 

If you are not using Users list as a dimension in any of the modules then you can ignore this message.

 

What it means is that wherever you are using Users list as a dimension in any of the modules and your user had input the data, that data and all the dependent calculations for that user will be wiped out.

Highlighted
Contributor

Re: Assigning No Access for a User. What happens?

@Misbah Okay, I get it. Thanks for the good explanation.