Deletion by mistake

lcapon
Frequent Contributor

Deletion by mistake

Hi,

 

Is it possible to 'undo' and entire change?

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
abhay.kanik
Regular Contributor

Re: Deletion by mistake

@lcapon 

Open history and restore the model to the point by clicking the history ID. it will rollback the changes.

 

Thanks

Abhay

View solution in original post

1 REPLY 1
abhay.kanik
Regular Contributor

Re: Deletion by mistake

@lcapon 

Open history and restore the model to the point by clicking the history ID. it will rollback the changes.

 

Thanks

Abhay

View solution in original post