Register

Move a model from one workspace to other while maintaining full history

Niraj.B
Frequent Contributor

Move a model from one workspace to other while maintaining full history

Is this possible? If so then how?

2 REPLIES 2
nathan_rudman
Master Anaplanner/Community Boss

Re: Move a model from one workspace to other while maintaining full history

I believe you can ask support to do so


Nathan Rudman, Anaplan Model Builder
StephanieLord
Not applicable

Re: Move a model from one workspace to other while maintaining full history

We have 1 DEV and 2 PROD with the same DEV. So now the Production workspace is almost full, so we are planning to move one of the PROD  When you move the model from one workspace to another - it creates a  the copy is complete to the new workspace (however, model history will be lost)."