role change to no access

RavinderB
Contributor

role change to no access

Hi

 

In the anaplan customer success employee training worksapce; is there an implication to set no access to users in my model?

 

I want to restrict access to my model in this workspace; and most users are shared across models here - even though models are created individually. So if I set no access to users who did not work on my model(most of them) - is this OK?

 

Please advise.

 

thank you

 

ravinder

2 REPLIES 2
LeonardiT
Contributor

Re: role change to no access

Hi Ravinder, 

 

Refer to the following thread. As long as you don't remove someone else's Workspace Admin, it should be safe to set other users to No Access in your model. 

 

https://community.anaplan.com/t5/Anaplan-Platform/Assigning-No-Access-for-a-User-What-happens/m-p/75... 

 

Hope that helps.

 

Leo

RavinderB
Contributor

Re: role change to no access

thank u