Banking & Insurance Group at DigitalCPX

Highlighted
Certified Master Anaplanner

Banking & Insurance Group at DigitalCPX

Hi everyone!

 

Henri, Tristan and I will be facilitating a digital user group for Banking & Insurance during CPX this year. This will take place Thursday, Sept 24, at 12:00 EDT (5:00 pm BST | 9:00 am PDT). 

 

If you have any questions or suggestions, please post in the official thread for Banking & Insurance.

 

Make sure you also sign up for the event and download the calendar files for the individual events you're interested in.

 

Thanks,

- Diana Xu