Banking & Insurance

Highlighted
Community Manager

Banking & Insurance

This is the official thread related to the Groups at DigitalCPX event for Banking & Insurance. 

  • Thursday, September 24 at 12:00 pm EDT (5:00 pm BST | 9:00 am PDT)

Post here to let us know what topics you're most interested in discussing, meet your session facilitators, or ask any questions you may have. 

Be sure to join the Financial Services Group here in the Community!

Facilitators:

  • Henri Wajsblat (@henri_wajsblat) | Head of Financial Services Solutions, Anaplan
  • Tristan Colgate (@tristan.colgate) | Managing Director, Fidenda
  • Diana Xu (@daian) | Sales Operations Consultant, Equifax