Centers of Excellence

Highlighted
Community Manager

Centers of Excellence

This is the official thread related to the Groups at DigitalCPX events for Centers of Excellence. 

  • Session 1: Wednesday, September 23 at 4:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm PDT)
  • Session 2: Thursday, September 24 at 8:00 am SNG (Sept. 23 at 8:00 pm EDT | 5:00 pm PDT)
  • Session 3: Thursday, September 24 at 2:00 pm BST (9:00 am EDT | 6:00 am PDT)

Post here to let us know what topics you're most interested in discussing, meet your session facilitators, or ask any questions you may have. 

Facilitators:

  • Chris Weiss (@ChrisWeiss) | Leader, Centers of Excellence, Anaplan
  • Ameneh McCullough (@Ameneh) | Master Anaplanner Program Manager, Anaplan
  • Beauram Hur (@Beauram) | Master Anaplanner Engagement Manager, Anaplan
1 REPLY 1
Highlighted
Occasional Contributor

Re: Centers of Excellence

Hi All,

Great to be part of this group. I am Supply Chain professional bring more than 27 years of Industry experience in Supply Chain - Plan-Source-Make-Deliver-Returns processes and enabling Technologies. Have experience in establishing multiple CoEs across multiple customers

 

- Bharani Rang