Hypergrowth

Highlighted
Community Manager

Hypergrowth

This is the official thread related to the Groups at DigitalCPX event for Hypergrowth. 

  • Thursday, September 24 at 1:00 pm EDT (6:00 pm BST | 10:00 am PDT)

Post here to let us know what topics you're most interested in discussing, meet your session facilitators, or ask any questions you may have. 

Be sure to join the Hypergrowth Group here in the Community!

Facilitator:

  • Aaron Kenny (@AaronK) | CS Business Partner, Anaplan