Investment Management

Highlighted
Community Manager

Investment Management

This is the official thread related to the Groups at DigitalCPX event for Investment Management. 

  • Wednesday, September 23 at 12:00 pm EDT (5:00 pm BST | 9:00 am PDT)

Post here to let us know what topics you're most interested in discussing, meet your session facilitators, or ask any questions you may have. 

Be sure to join the Financial Services Group here in the Community!

Facilitators:

  • Henri Wajsblat (@henri_wajsblat) | Head of Financial Services Solutions, Anaplan
  • Zaf Kamar (@zafkamar) | Managing Director, Lionpoint Group
  • Jonathan Balkin (@jbalkin) | Executive Director/Co-Founder, Lionpoint Group