Life Sciences & Health Care

Highlighted
Community Manager

Life Sciences & Health Care

This is the official thread related to the Groups at DigitalCPX event for Life Sciences & Health Care. 

  • Wednesday, September 23 at 2:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm BST | 11:00 am PDT)

Post here to let us know what topics you're most interested in discussing, meet your session facilitators, or ask any questions you may have. 

Be sure to join the Life Sciences & Health Care Group here in the Community!

Facilitators:

  • Bob Debicki (@BobD) | Industry Solutions Lead, Anaplan
  • Kevin Jacokes (@kjacokes) | Sr. Manager, Impetus Consulting Group
  • Matthew Daniel (@mdaniel) | Sr. Manager, Impetus Consulting Group