Manufacturing

Highlighted
Community Manager

Manufacturing

This is the official thread related to the Groups at DigitalCPX events for Manufacturing. 

  • Session 1: Thursday, September 24 at 2:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm BST | 11:00 am PDT)
  • Session 2: Friday, September 25 at 8:00 am SNG (Sept. 24 at 8:00 pm EDT | 5:00 pm PDT)

Post here to let us know what topics you're most interested in discussing, meet your session facilitators, or ask any questions you may have. 

Be sure to join the Manufacturing Group here in the Community!

Facilitators:

  • Bryan Baum (@BryanB) | Director, Supply Chain Solutions, Anaplan
  • Prashant Shukla (@PrashantS) | Director, Supply Chain Solutions, Anaplan
  • Steve Bows (@sjbows) | Associate Consultant, Cornerstone Performance Management
2 REPLIES 2
Highlighted
New Contributor

Re: Manufacturing

Thank you for starting the group thread Aaron!

Bryan Baum
Highlighted
Occasional Contributor

Re: Manufacturing

Hi All,

 

Great to be part of this group. I am Supply Chain professional bring more than 27 years of Industry experience in Manufacturing and provide Supply Chain Services in Sourcing, Procurement and Delivery of Mechanical, Electro-Mechanical, Electronic, Assemblies to Auto and Non-Automotive, Engineering, Wireless and Medical Industries globally. Also provide value added services in Design Engineering, Precision manufacturing, Tooling & Prototyping, Testing & Validation, M&As.

 

- Bharani Rang