Software & Technology

Highlighted
Community Manager

Software & Technology

This is the official thread related to the Groups at DigitalCPX event for Software & Technology. 

  • Wednesday, September 23 at 2:00 pm BST (9:00 am EDT | 6:00 am PDT)

Post here to let us know what topics you're most interested in discussing, meet your session facilitators, or ask any questions you may have. 

Be sure to join the Software & Technology Group here in the Community!

Facilitator:

  • Tiffany Rice (@Tiffany.Rice) | Finance Analytics Manager, Cerner
4 REPLIES 4
Highlighted
Occasional Contributor

Re: Software & Technology

Hi All,

Great to be part of this group. I am IT professional bring more than 27 years of Industry experience

 

- Bharani Rang

Highlighted
Certified Master Anaplanner

Re: Software & Technology

Welcome! Will be excited to hear your perspectives! 27 years is impressive!
Highlighted

Re: Software & Technology

How can i join the event?
Highlighted
Certified Master Anaplanner

Re: Software & Technology

@Sai_Bharadwaj_Venati Sorry to have missed you for the Software and Technology session.  There will be additional sessions through out the day.  Here is the link to join these sessions:  https://usergroups.anaplan.com/events/details/anaplan-anaplan-groups-digitalcpx-presents-anaplan-gro... 

 

We can also continue the conversation within the Software and Technology Community group: 

https://community.anaplan.com/t5/Software-Technology/gh-p/Software_Technology