Supply Chain

Highlighted
Community Manager

Supply Chain

This is the official thread related to the Groups at DigitalCPX events for Supply Chain. 

  • Session 1: Wednesday, September 23 at 10:00 am EDT (3:00 pm BST | 7:00 am PDT)
  • Session 2: Friday, September 25 at 7:00 am SNG (Sept. 24 at 7:00 pm EDT | 4:00 pm PDT)

Post here to let us know what topics you're most interested in discussing, meet your session facilitators, or ask any questions you may have. 

Be sure to join the Supply Chain Group here in the Community!

Facilitators:

  • Michael Detampel (@MichaelD) | Sr. Director, Supply Chain Solutions, Anaplan
  • Prashant Shukla (@PrashantS) | Director, Supply Chain Solutions, Anaplan
  • James Straton (@jstraton) | Sr. Manager, Impetus Consulting Group
2 REPLIES 2
Highlighted
Group Leader - Employee

Re: Supply Chain

Welcome, everyone! We will be planning several breakout sessions and need your input regarding topics of greatest interest. Please note that these are not presentations - these are intended to be forums for open discussion and dialogue. We are planning to have at least 5 open rooms for the Supply Chain session, and may have duplicate rooms depending on interest. We are happy to schedule additional topics for discussion so please let is know what you'd like to talk about! The planned rooms are:

 

  • Main Supply Chain Group Room
  • Breakout: S&OP/Integrated Business Planning
  • Breakout: Demand Planning & Forecasting
  • Breakout: Supply/Production/Capacity Planning
  • Breakout: Inventory/Distribution/Replenishment Planning
Highlighted
Occasional Contributor

Re: Supply Chain

Hi All,

 

Glad to be part of this group. I am Supply Chain professional bring more than 27 years of Industry experience in Manufacturing and provide Connected Planning and Supply Chain Services in Sourcing, Procurement and Delivery of Mechanical, Electro-Mechanical, Electronic, Assemblies to Auto and Non-Automotive, Engineering, Wireless and Medical Industries globally. Also provide value added services in Design Engineering, Precision manufacturing, Tooling & Prototyping, Testing & Validation, M&As.

 

- Bharani Rang