Workforce Planning

Highlighted
Community Manager

Workforce Planning

This is the official thread related to the Groups at DigitalCPX events for Workforce Planning. 

  • Session 1: Wednesday, September 23 at 1:00 pm EDT (6:00 pm BST | 10:00 am PDT)
  • Session 2: Thursday, September 24 at 9:00 am SNG (Sept. 23 at 9:00 pm EDT | 6:00 pm PDT)
  • Session 3: Thursday, September 24 at 3:00 pm BST (10:00 am EDT | 7:00 am PDT)

Post here to let us know what topics you're most interested in discussing, meet your session facilitators, or ask any questions you may have. 

Be sure to join the Workforce Planning Group here in the Community!

Facilitators:

  • Zoe Hruby (@ZoeH) | HR Solutions Lead, Anaplan
  • Justin Sullivan (@JustinS) | Go-To-Market Strategist, Anaplan
  • Kouros Behzad (@KourosB) | Director, HCM Product Marketing, Anaplan