After logging-in user continues to linked-to model

After logging-in user continues to linked-to model

Annoyance: URL link provided for specific model > user clicks it > user not signed in to Anaplan so taken to log-in screen > after logging-in, user is taken to models dashboard, *does not* continue on to model at original link.

 

All other tools used by me at Anaplan (with the frustrating exception of SFDC) would drop you into the URL you'd originally wanted to arrive at.

The content in this article has not been evaluated for all Anaplan implementations and may not be recommended for your specific situation.
Please consult your internal administrators prior to applying any of the ideas or steps in this article.
1 Comment
Community Manager
 
Status changed to: Needs Community Support