Currently if we want to delete a line item, it warns you it will be deleted from the current model.
However, if another line item exists with the same name in a different module, that other one will remain there.
So, it would be less misleading if the message said:
"All data associated to with this current item will be deleted from the current module."
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.