Full deletion of historic users in Tenant Admin

Hi, currently within Tenant Admin, this shows all the users who have ever had access to your Workspaces. You can disable them on Tenant, and delete their licence within the main Anaplan platform for your Workspaces, but you can't currently fully delete these users on Tenant (as far as I'm aware!)

 

I would like the ability to fully delete users from the Tenant Users list, either as a specific action within Tenant, or by default when a user has been fully deleted from the main Anaplan Platform. This would reduce our lists of users who left the company 6 + years ago, and would reduce scrolling through lists.

 

Thanks, Andrew.

4 Comments
Community Manager
 
Status changed to: Needs Community Support
Master Anaplanner/Community Boss

@AndrewClark 

I think you're in good company with this request. I just typed "ability to delete users" in the idea exchange and at least 10 similar suggestions were made. Hopefully, these can all be consolidated.

Master Anaplanner/Community Boss

@Jared Dolich I bet in a previous existence I did one of those requests!

@AndrewClark +5 for the idea!

Contributor

+1 from me. It will be so useful for maintenance, especially in older Tenants.

Users Online
Currently online: 217 members 627 guests
Please welcome our newest community members: