Hiding Saved Views in Classic UX

Hiding Saved Views in Classic UX

At the moment within our many models there modules with several saved views. Would be good to be able to "hide" the saved views so that as a modeller I can see the list of modules and then I can see the views either by clicking to expand or via the normal open command in module view.

Would make model development a lot easier as could more easily find the module needed plus make the Contents pane a lot tidier.

The content in this article has not been evaluated for all Anaplan implementations and may not be recommended for your specific situation.
Please consult your internal administrators prior to applying any of the ideas or steps in this article.
3 Comments
Community Manager
 
Status changed to: Needs Community Support
Community Boss

@andrewtye Totally agree (Kudoed!).

We are using the "NUX" prefix to help with the searching, but I agree and would like it extended further actually. What would be good would be to have a NUX? flag in the model so only the flagged views and (modules actually) were made available within the New UX

Community Manager
 
Status changed to: Under Investigation