We currently have thousands of end users, so when a change/revision is made to a dashboard, we would like the ability to identify which users have created a saved view. This would allow for us to direct communication to these specific users when their saved views have been reset.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.