When we move models from workspace to workspace, the Anaplan model to model connections remain intact, but all flat files need to be reuploaded and mapped. This causes a large amount of work per model that we move. Adding this feature would make the workspace governance process run much more smoothly.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.