Model copy & archiving before any synchronisation
Before any synchronisation, the model should be copied and archived automatically so if something wrong happens we have a back-up.
Benefit: not loosing all your data when you have synchronised after having changed a list from structural to production
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.