New UX: Warning before leaving a page that has unpublished edits

In classic, when I make changes to a dashboard and try to close the page, I am given a choice whether to discard or save the changes.  Perfect.  

 

In New UX, i have lost major edits without realizing it by clicking an action, my page gets changed to where the action points.  Then my edits are left unpublished and therefore erased.  Not good.

 

Please add a warning to a model builder that tries to leave page with unpublished edits

2 Comments
Community Manager
 
Status changed to: Needs Community Support
Community Manager
 
Status changed to: Under Investigation
Users Online
Currently online: 199 members 277 guests
Please welcome our newest community members: