Open the saved view if you save a view

Open the saved view if you save a view

When creating a saved view, it will not open by default, but you need to open the saved view in order to finetune it.

 

It will benefit the model builders, because now a lot of times you create a saved view and you need to remember to open it again before making more changes to the view and continue saving. A lot of times you will be saving the default view by accident instead of the saved view...

2 Comments
Community Manager
 
Status changed to: Your support is needed
Community Boss
 
Status changed to: Under Investigation
Users Online
Currently online: 85 members 415 guests
Please welcome our newest community members: