Option to Permanently hide "Welcome to your New User Experience" message
As an End User (or maybe even Administrator) I would like to be able to permanently hide the Welcome to your New User Experience message (below) that seems to be prompted whenever a new session is started.
Assuming this message is displayed for every user it would be good to have a "Do not display again" checkbox.
I think the help section on the top right hand corner will already include everything a user might need ?
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.