Option to bring the target model back online automatically after synchronization is complete

Option to bring the target model back online automatically after synchronization is complete

In the Application Lifecycle Management (ALM) environment, when synchronizing models there is a checkbox to "Take the target model offline" at the beginning of the synchronization process.  I would like to see a checkbox added on the same window to "Place the target model online when the process completes".  This would bring the target model back online automatically after synchronization is complete, removing the need for the operator to remember to click on the "Bring Online" button.