0 Kudos

Remember the dashboard you were on when you log out or session times out

This is a feature that is common in many systems.  You are working on Anaplan, you step away, then come back and have to log back in because your session timed out. Wouldn't it be great if the page you see after you log back in is the same page you were on when your session timed out?  Thank you for voting up this idea.

1 Comment
Community Manager
 
Status changed to: Needs Community Support
Users Online
Currently online: 168 members 447 guests
Please welcome our newest community members: