The Anaplan logo at the top of the screen can easily be pressed unintentionally. In that case user is transferred to model grid losing all the progress in the model. Please add at least a notification before closing all the dashboards.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.