It would be really useful to have any changes made to saved views to sync with the dashboards that contain these saved views instead of having to republish these changes.
This would be extremely helpful!!!
Could not agree more!
Thanks for your idea Usman! This functionality is available in the New UX, which is now available for all users in our open Early Access programme. When you use a "saved module view" to create your pages, when the view is changed in the module, the view is updated in the pages in the New UX.
To learn more about building and using the New UX, please see: https://help.anaplan.com/anapedia/Content/New_User_Experience/Overview.htm
To access the New UX, click on the hamburger menu (the three lines in the navigation bar) and select "New UX".
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.