Warning when attempting to change a saved view used by an action

Warning when attempting to change a saved view used by an action

No small amount of problems have been caused in our model by someone unknowingly altering a saved view that is used by an import action.  It seems reasonable to me to tell the builder who is about to delete, or overwrite a saved view that is used by an action so they can make a decision to proceed or not.  

 

Ideally, it would also identify WHICH action(s) are using that saved view so you can know where to go if a change to the action is needed as well.

2 Comments
Community Manager
 
Status changed to: Needs Community Support
Community Boss
 
Status changed to: Under Investigation
Users Online
Currently online: 54 members 489 guests
Please welcome our newest community members: