Years ago, Anaplan users used to remove their own model builder accesses, sometimes leaving the workspace without any MB to give it back.
Anaplan updated the platform so that you cannot remove your own WSA access.
Anaplan should do the same for SSO login: today if you check the SSO and you don't belong to the workspace (partner/Anaplan users), you cannot access it back.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.