Unticking workspace administrator box is too easy

Highlighted
Occasional Contributor

Unticking workspace administrator box is too easy

 We would like to prevent acciddental changes in granting workspace administrator privileges. It is a big change which concerns all models in a workspace, and now it is definitely too easy to add or revoke admin status of another user - just by ticking one box.  

An additional pop-up window asking for confirmation ( or similar window to the one when changing mode of deployed model, in which you need to type 'yes') would be a good solution.

Regards, 

Maciej