So we are still using version 3.0 and have created multiple spreadsheets that use data pulls using the Excel Add in. But now the spreadsheet always gives us "cancelling process" whenever we try to re-fresh. This happens even after logging out and then logging back in at a different time of day.
Are download sheets created with v3.0 no longer usable, even though we are still on release 3.0 and haven't upgraded to 3.1?
would you please document somewhere how to remove a connection from a sheet? Or even better add an user interface way to remove it?
There seem to be some named ranges so it seems that when deleting them and deleting the lines with the data from Anaplan would probably remove the connection but it's very hackish and non transparent way to do it.