Don't miss Anaplan Live! Spotlight on April 28!

EdmundW
New Contributor

Don't miss Anaplan Live! Spotlight on April 28!

Join the next Anaplan Live! Spotlight on April 28 at 11:00 a.m. (GMT+8) to hear from Metro North Hospital and Health Service, an Anaplan customer, about why it's critical to start with the business process when designing a new application. See a demo of their app and model and hear how their very intentional approach in designing an incredible user experience has helped them design a tool that drives outcomes for their stakeholders. Connect live with our speakers during the event to get all your questions answered. After the session, join one of our virtual tables hosted by Anaplan Groups to continue the discussion.

Register here: https://usergroups.anaplan.com/e/mnwjmb/

 

Registrants will gain access to the recording, live participants (for those based in Asia) will be able to participate directly in Q&A

 

What time is the event where I live?

This Anaplan Live! Spotlight event takes place on April 28 at 11:00 am UTC+8. Please note the adjusted times and dates for the following regions: 

  • Singapore (UTC+8): April 28, 11:00 am
  • Tokyo: April 28, 12:00 pm
  • Sydney: April 28, 1:00 pm
  • Mumbai: April 28, 8:30 am
  • London: April 28, 4:00 am
  • New York: April 27, 11:00 pm
  • Minneapolis: April 27, 10:00 pm
  • San Francisco: April 27, 8:00 pm