Welcome! Introduce Yourself

Highlighted
Community Manager

Welcome! Introduce Yourself

Welcome to User Groups Live! The livestream event isn't until March 21st, but you can start interacting and networking with other registrants now.

Take a few seconds to introduce yourself. Some possible tidbits to include might be:

• Where you live
  • Where you work
  • How long you have been using Anaplan (or if you are still considering it!)
  • What you hope to get out of User Groups Live!

Looking forward to meeting you all!

94 REPLIES 94
Highlighted
Contributor

Re: Welcome! Introduce Yourself

Hi I'm Susan,

I live and work in Essex in the UK. I've been using Anaplan since April 2017 and everyday is a school day in my Anaplan world. I look forward to interacting with users around the world to hear how Anaplan works for others, and to learn more about forthcoming changes and improvements. 

Highlighted
Community Manager

Welcome, Susan! I like what you said about "every day is a school day" with Anaplan—so much to learn! Please let me know if there's any way the Community can further assist you in your journey!

Highlighted
New Contributor

Hi I'm Priyanka

I am from INDIA working in Mumbai. I've been working on Anaplan since October 2018. I am working on Anaplan almost everyday and learning something new about Anaplan world. I am here to have an interaction with others users and their experience about Anaplan and how Anaplan works,and to learn a lot about it's functionality.
Highlighted
Community Manager

Welcome, Priyanka! Our goal for this event is to give a boost to both your learning and your networking with other Anaplanners. Please let us know if you have any specific needs or questions we can assist with at any point. Glad to have you here!

Highlighted
Super Contributor