Welcome! Introduce Yourself

Shen
New Contributor

Re: Welcome! Introduce Yourself

Hi Everyone,

My name is Shen, I am based on Los Angeles. Had the greast opportunity to work on Anaplan platform for 3 years now since my previous employer(Consumer products/Ecom) and current employer(Logistics and Supply Chain service). I got my master anaplaner certificate the first week when I started to work on building anaplan models. Have to say, get to know anaplan and learning the platform has been a great journey in my career. I can always come up with new ideas and better process to utilize the tool to solve real challenging problems!

Most of my user cases are in FPA/Financial consolidation and daily business planning/data intergaration.

Hope can get to know all other anaplaners here and continue to grow my knowledge base!

Nice to meet you all!

Shen

AaronW
Community Manager

Hi, Shen! It's always amazing to see the diverse variety of ideas people have to share about how they use Anaplan. It should make for some great interaction at User Groups Live! Glad you're planning to join us—and congratulations on your Master Anaplanner certification!

AntonS
Certified Master Anaplanner

Hi everyone! This is Anton from Moscow! I'm with Anaplan for 2+ years with focusing on FPA! Working for consulting company and implementing Anaplan for our clients!  I'm enjoying with Anaplan flexibility and simplicty, love to model in Anaplan!

Thank you for organizing such events!

HollyRieke
Community Manager

Welcome, Anton - We love that you love to model in Anaplan, and we're excited to have you join the event today!

abinchen
Occasional Contributor

Hi Shen,

I'm Simon Chen working for DXC. I'm curious about how to get a Master Anaplaner certificate because I also want to get one, too. But the learning courses online only provide beginner and intermediate certificate. Master's is for anaplan employees and partners only.
Ameneh
Community Manager

Hi Simon,