Welcome! Introduce Yourself

New Contributor

Re: Welcome! Introduce Yourself

Hello!

Kate Kline from Rentokil Initial in Reading, PA here.  I've been using Anaplan for less than 3 months, but it looks like a great tool so far.  I'm currently hiring for a Senior Financial Analyst role on my team which will primarily be an Anaplan administrator role at least in the short term with a lot of opportunity for role growth in the future.  If anyone is interested, please reach out!

Thanks for including me in the group.

Best regards,

Kate

Community Manager

Welcome, Kate! As a new user of Anaplan, this will be a great opportunity for you to learn and connect. We're looking forward to having you join the event tomorrow!

Group Leader - Employee

Hello Everyone, 

I am so excited about the Live User Group tomorrow. I live in a small historic town in Minnesota called Stillwater. I started working with Anaplan almost three years ago and it was the best decision of my career. If you have met me before you will have heard me say that I have the best job at Anaplan. I really do. I created the Anaplan University Connect program and it's been quite an exciting adventure.

The University Connect program connects Anaplan, educational institutions, customers and our consulting partners with the goal to help students develop skills that will allow them to make informed decisions and drive faster, more effective planning processes in the business world as well as add an extremely high demand skillset to their portfolio.

You will hear from Heather Matthews, the Sr Global Direct of the University and Business Connect programs during the user group. Stay tuned! You won't want to miss it. 

Interested in collaborating on the University program? I'd love to hear from you. 

Spoiler

noelle.murphy@anaplan.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/noellemurphy1/

Community Manager