Anaplan Live! returns November 9 and 10—Register Today!

DennisL
Community Manager

ALNOV21_15x9-01.png

We are thrilled to announce our latest Anaplan Live! on November 9 and 10! 

Join us virtually for two days of exciting conversations and deep-dive sessions to help realize game-changing value and drive transformative outcomes using Anaplan. Wondering how other Anaplanners are applying our latest product features in their specific roles? Attend Anaplan Live! for two days of connecting and learning.

Don’t miss out — register today for our free, virtual event. Plus, take our fun 5-question quiz to learn which track is best for you!

November 9 Highlights:

• Tune in for insightful keynotes from Anaplan CEO Frank Calderoni and Anaplan Chief Development Officer Ana Pinczuk 

• Inspiring customer stories told by transformational leaders driving their businesses forward

• Powerful on-demand sessions that cover our solutions in-depth, including Anaplan demonstrations

November 10 Highlights:

• Learn how you can unleash the power of the Anaplan platform and your career growth

• Real-time interaction during live, deep-dive technical sessions presented by Anaplan customers and partners

• Session tracks focusing on Aspiring Solution Architects, UX Designers, and Data Integration Developers

• New Product Features w/ Rohit Shrivastava, Chief Product Officer 

Anaplan Live!

Tuesday, November 9
8:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m. PST

11:00 a.m. –12:30 p.m. EST

4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. GMT

Wednesday, November 10
8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. PST

11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. EST

4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. GMT

Register Today

Missed Anaplan Live! in June? Check out all our sessions here.

2 Comments