Anaplan Connect Import, ERROR: Cannot determine Java version.

jonathan.edwards
Certified Master Anaplanner

Anaplan Connect Import, ERROR: Cannot determine Java version.

Hi!

This is my first time using Anaplan connect. I am running a basic authentication to execute an import list action on Windows.

Below is my script:

@echo off
rem This example loads a source text file and runs an Anaplan import into a module.
rem For details of how to configure this script see doc\Anaplan Connect User Guide.doc
set AnaplanUser="myemail@slalom.com:mypassword"
set WorkspaceId="8a81b08e664b157b0166a7dcefb7597d"
set ModelId="E72AA61272A8496AB1C91B558A2E30AE"
set Operation=-file "EmployeesTest.csv" -put "C:\Users\jonathan.edwards\Documents\EmployeesTest.csv" -import "Employees from EmployeesTest.csv" -execute -output "C:\Users\jonathan.edwards\Documents\My Errors.txt"
rem *** End of settings - Do not edit below this line ***
setlocal enableextensions enabledelayedexpansion || exit /b 1
cd %~dp0
if not %AnaplanUser% == "" set Credentials=-user %AnaplanUser%
set Command=.\AnaplanClient.bat %Credentials% -workspace %WorkspaceId% -model %ModelId% %Operation%
@echo %Command%
cmd /c %Command%
pause

I receive the following error when it runs:

.\AnaplanClient.bat -user "myemail@slalom.com:mypassword" -workspace "8a81b08e664b157b0166a7dcefb7597d" -model "E72AA61272A8496AB1C91B558A2E30AE" -file "EmployeesTest.csv" -put "C:\Users\jonathan.edwards\Documents\EmployeesTest.csv" -import "Employees from EmployeesTest.csv" -execute -output "C:\Users\jonathan.edwards\Documents\My Errors.txt"
Absolute path to JAVA 8 executable not provided. Will attempt to figure out path from JAVA_HOME or Windows registry...
JAVA_HOME is not defined, will attempt to fetch value from registry...
Checking Windows Registry for Java Version...
ERROR: Cannot determine Java version.
Press any key to continue . . .