Is this possible? If so then how?
I believe you can ask support to do so
We have 1 DEV and 2 PROD with the same DEV. So now the Production workspace is almost full, so we are planning to move one of the PROD When you move the model from one workspace to another - it creates a the copy is complete to the new workspace (however, model history will be lost)."