Synchronization on page
We have several steps to complete in order to create a project on our Anaplan page. See attached image.
After running the process, the project that is just created will show up on the top of the table. Users have to highlight that project, then the detailed form below will synchronize to it.
Is there a way to eliminate Step 3 so that the detailed form just shows the newly created project after running the action? Thank you.