Reset boolean when selecting a new hierarchy in UX

Options
Diepcc
edited November 2022 in Modeling

Hi all,

 

Hope someone can help me 

 

I have a 2 grids connected and set with restrictive access,

What happens:

First: When I select the country (1st card) to be updated on the graph (2nd card).

The selection is kept when I change region.

Example: US-Chicago

Second: But if I change region to Europe, the Chicago previous selection stays on my graph.

I wanted to know if there is a simple way of doing that the UX page reset my Booleans when changing regions, so this doesn't keeps popping up, if a user left a boolean marked for another region country. 

 

Best and thanks!

 

Tagged: