removing modules not required
Are there any circumstances (apart from classic dashboards which we don't use) where modules
cannot be deleted
eg when exploring the 'referenced by' blueprint viewing setting which is empty?
My understanding if the
'referenced by' blueprint viewing setting is empty then the module could be deleted safely.
However there are caveats to this e.g. might be used as a source for imports in Anaplan, Exports, filters
I wish there is an easier way that Anaplan indicates redundant modules.