I restored my DEV model and selected "Unlink revisions created after this restore point" and now I added new features, but the PROD models shows that the DEV is no longer compatible. Not sure how to fix it. Thanks
Hello @HarunT ,
You have mentioned that You had reverted the Dev model and built to deploy changes into Prod model.
Here the solution is
I hope this helps you.
I have not tried, but just try to revert the model to the last deployment history ID so both Dev and Prod are the same in terms of structure. Export the model history and try to get the last ALM History ID.