Importing older classic dashboards into Anaplan apps

Options

Question

When one imports a dashboard, is the original dashboard in classic lost, or is it still available after the import?

My preference is to have both and then, after tweaking, I can manually delete the older dashboard.

Thank you

Tagged:

Best Answer

  • KirillKuznetsov
    edited May 8 Answer ✓
    Options

    @ravinderQuilter

    The original dashboard in classic will be available after import. Note that they are not synchronized - so if you make any structural changes in the classic you will have to import the db again in order to maintain consistency.

Answers