Anaplan Workspace Request

Hi Team,

I just got the Anaplan Way Course Certificate, I fulfill all the requisites as well, but the request to join the Talent Builder Independent Program was declined.

I have mailed my issue to support@anaplan.com

I want to develop my skill set in Anaplan, thereby want to enroll for Level 1 Training and get certified for job opportunities.

Answers

• Do you work for a company that is Anaplan's customer or partner ? If yes that might be the reason of your request got rejected.

• No @Dikshant. I'm a student seeking job opportunities as of now.

• @madhuroh - Can you try with a different email id and request it again?

Later on you can merge your account if you want.

• Let me try and get back!! But will that work ? @PulkitChawla

• @madhuroh -Yes, it will work

• Requested with different account @PulkitChawla.👍️

• Hi @PulkitChawla , tried with different account but again rejected. What to do now , sir?

• Hi @madhuroh - whats the reason they are mentioning for rejection of workspace request?

• Unfortunately, your request to join Talent Builder has been declined for one of the reasons listed below:

• You are employed by a customer or partner. This program is for unaffiliated learners. Please contact your internal Anaplan team for access to the platform.
    • You have previously taken advantage of this service.
    • Your account does not contain a full first and full last name.
    • You have applied to this program with multiple emails.
    • You have not completed The Anaplan Way lessons.
    • We have a limited capacity and are not able to satisfy all requests at this time.

Please adhere to the following guidelines. Failure to comply with this request may result in permanent removal from the program. 

• DO NOT CONTACT Anaplan support teams as they do not manage this program
    • Please wait 30 days before applying again

Thank you,

The Anaplan Academy Operations Team