Data Security Risk? Dashboard Menu Option - Edit - Delete
Hi, I notice that when publishing a module view to dashboard, the 'Edit - Delete' option is by default enabled under the 'Menu Option'. However, this will enable the end users to delete a list member if they have 'write' access to the list. Is it a huge data security risk to everyone?
Now with it enabled to all my dashboard, is there an easy way to disable it (mass instead of individually)?