Highlighted
Previous Contributor

Accidentally Deleted Users

I accidentally deleted all the users from my workspace. Is there a way I can get to know which all users have been deleted, so that I can restore them back.  I have added some users for whom I knew the mail id, but dont have the complete list.

1 REPLY 1
Highlighted
Super Contributor

RE: Accidentally Deleted Users

The easist way to do this is to use the History area in the Settings tab to restore the model back to the point before you deleted the users.